2015 Toyota Camry’s LE vs SE vs XSE vs XLE Differences

2015 toyota camry

The 2015 Toyota Camry has a diversity of trim levels – four, to be exact. The LE, SE, XSE and the XLE are great variations on a theme for the Toyota Camry, a long-beloved car of the ages. Toyota has refreshed the 2015 Camry’s appearance, and it is great. The car has innovative technology that strongly rivals its competitors, a sporty exterior and a luxurious, comfortable interior. Let’s take a look at what the different trim levels offer!

Camry LE

The model that sets the standard – for both looks and price! With the SE, the LE ranks among Toyota’s best sellers. The price and quality just cannot be beat! The Camry LE comes with a 2.5-liter four cylinder engine, a 6-speed automatic transmission, heated mirrors, automatic windows and chrome trims.

Camry SE

While the SE is certainly a fair rival for the LE in terms of the numbers of happy customers, the SE sees significant upgrades from the LE. Though the engine is the same, the SE comes with an additional TFT dashboard display, trunk trim, smoked grille and a direct tire pressure monitor.

Camry XSE

Leather-covered seats and heating of the driver and passenger’s seats are added to this upgraded model. The luxurious suede inserts, Entune system, four-way power passenger seats, LED running lights and 18-inch aluminum wheels set this model above the rest.

Camry XLE

This trim option includes additional leather-covered and heated seats, LED running lights, four-way passenger power seats and a direct tire pressure monitor. The XLE trim option is only available on the Camry Hybrid!

These intriguing options – and more – are all available at Toyota of Killeen in Killeen, Texas! Come visit us today to explore with us!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Exit mobile version